Que canal transmite New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays por la MLB

0
18
Que canal transmite New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays por la MLB







© Provided by Bolavip



The second game in the series between New York Yankees and the Toronto Blue Jays It will be played this Tuesday at the Sahlen Field de Buffalo, provisional home of the Canadian team because the government of their country did not allow them to see action in the Rogers Centre as part of the regular season of the Major League Baseball (MLB).

The designated pitchers for this duel will be J.A. Happ by the Bronx Bombers, while Taijuan Walker He will do it for the local team, who will seek to keep the clean and jerk to fight for a place in the postseason.

Replay video


The Yankees are experiencing a negative moment that has called into question their candidacy to win the World Series, all this in large part because several of their main figures such as Aaron Judge, Giancarlo Stanton, DJ Lemahieu and Gleyber Torres A large part of the harvest has been lost due to physical problems.

Date and time: When is the New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays game?

Yankees and Blue Jays will meet this Tuesday, September 8 at Sahlen Field in Buffalo in the second game of the Major League Baseball (MLB) regular season series.

Match schedule according to each country:

U.S: PT 15:37 ET 18:37

Canada: 18:37

Mexico: 17:37

Transmission: how to watch the match?

TV: MLB TV / YES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here