MotoGP has its eighth winner of the season

MotoGP has its eighth winner of the season

Suzuki rider Alex Rins won the Moto GP race at the Aragon Motorcycle Grand Prix in Alcaniz on Sunday ahead of his Spanish compatriots Alex Marquez on Honda and Joan Mir on Suzuki. It is already the eighth different winner this season. Fabio Quartararo, who started from pole position, remained without points and handed over the championship lead to Mir. The best KTM rider was Brad Binder (South Africa) in eleventh place.

© Provided by Die Presse

Valentino Rossi was not at the start because of a positive test for Covid-19 and Marc Marquez because of his shoulder injury.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here